SABRINA RINALDI

MAQUILLAGE & COIFFURE

Avec une carrière s’étalant sur plus d’une décennie, Sabrina Rinaldi est une artiste reconnue dans le monde du maquillage et de la coiffure. Sa passion pour l’univers de la mode et de la beauté se démontre autant de par son style personnel que par sa vaste connaissance de l’image : ce qui fait d’elle une collaboratrice très recherchée par l’ensemble de l’industrie.

Partageant son temps entre Toronto et Montréal, elle a entre autres travaillé avec Harper’s Bazaar, Cosmopolitan, Fashion, Elle Canada, Elle Québec, Glow et Dress To Kill. Son talent l’a aussi amené à travailler sur les campagnes de la Maison Ogilvy, Ssense, Simons, La Baie d’Hudson, Lise Watier, Revlon, Harry Rosen, Garnier, Giorgio Armani et Rudsak.

Sa clientèle fidèle de célébrités comprend Hilary Duff, Maripier Morin, Jenna Elfman, Sophie Gregoire-Trudeau, Anna Paquin, Lindsay Lohan, Taryn Manning, Rebecca Romijn, Catherine Keener, Zac Posen, Hugh Dancy et Dean et Dan Caten de Dsquared. De plus, étant une experte beauté et une collaboratrice régulière des plus importants magazines au pays, elle possède une liste exclusive de modèles comme Karlie Kloss, Joan Smalls, Devon Windsor, Sasha Pivovarova, Sigrid Agren, Anaïs Pouliot, Grace Mahary, Heather Marks, Rianne Ten Haken, Ginta Lapina, Meghan Collison, Rachel Alexander, Liisa Winkler, Taryn Davidson, Tara Gill et Amanda Laine.

En 2011 et 2015, Sabrina Rinaldi a reçu le P&G Beauty Award pour le meilleur artiste maquilleur.


SABRINA RINALDIMAQUILLAGE & COIFFURE

Avec une carrière s’étalant sur plus d’une décennie, Sabrina Rinaldi est une artiste reconnue dans le monde du maquillage et de la coiffure. Sa passion pour l’univers de la mode et de la beauté se démontre autant de par son style personnel que par sa vaste connaissance de l’image : ce qui fait d’elle une collaboratrice très recherchée par l’ensemble de l’industrie.

Partageant son temps entre Toronto et Montréal, elle a entre autres travaillé avec Harper’s Bazaar, Cosmopolitan, Fashion, Elle Canada, Elle Québec, Glow et Dress To Kill. Son talent l’a aussi amené à travailler sur les campagnes de la Maison Ogilvy, Ssense, Simons, La Baie d’Hudson, Lise Watier, Revlon, Harry Rosen, Garnier, Giorgio Armani et Rudsak.

Sa clientèle fidèle de célébrités comprend Hilary Duff, Maripier Morin, Jenna Elfman, Sophie Gregoire-Trudeau, Anna Paquin, Lindsay Lohan, Taryn Manning, Rebecca Romijn, Catherine Keener, Zac Posen, Hugh Dancy et Dean et Dan Caten de Dsquared. De plus, étant une experte beauté et une collaboratrice régulière des plus importants magazines au pays, elle possède une liste exclusive de modèles comme Karlie Kloss, Joan Smalls, Devon Windsor, Sasha Pivovarova, Sigrid Agren, Anaïs Pouliot, Grace Mahary, Heather Marks, Rianne Ten Haken, Ginta Lapina, Meghan Collison, Rachel Alexander, Liisa Winkler, Taryn Davidson, Tara Gill et Amanda Laine.

En 2011 et 2015, Sabrina Rinaldi a reçu le P&G Beauty Award pour le meilleur artiste maquilleur.

Bookings :
Vincent Francis

SABRINA RINALDI

MAKEUP & HAIR

With a career spanning over a decade, Sabrina Rinaldi is a celebrated makeup and hair artist. Her enthusiasm for the fashion and beauty industry is apparent in her personal style and vast catalogue of references, making her a dynamic asset on set.

Through her time in both Toronto and Montreal, Rinaldi has worked with Harper’s Bazaar, Cosmopolitan, Fashion, Elle Canada, Elle Quebec, Glow and Dress To Kill. Her advertising work has included campaigns for Ogilvy, Ssense, Simons, Hudson’s Bay, Lise Watier, Revlon, Harry Rosen, Garnier, Giorgio Armani and Rudsak.

Rinaldi’s celebrity clientele includes Hilary Duff, Maripier Morin, Jenna Elfman, Sophie Gregoire-Trudeau, Anna Paquin, Lindsay Lohan, Taryn Manning, Rebecca Romijn, Catherine Keener, Zac Posen, Hugh Dancy And Dean and Dan Caten of Dsquared. an editorial favourite and beauty expert, her clientele includes top models Karlie Kloss, Joan Smalls, Devon Windsor, Sasha Pivovarova, Sigrid Agren, Anais Pouliot, Grace Mahary, Heather Marks, Rianne Ten Haken, Ginta Lapina, Meghan Collison, Rachel Alexander, Liisa Winkler, Taryn Davidson, Tara Gill, and Amanda Laine.

In 2011 and 2015, Rinaldi received the P&G Beauty Award for best makeup artistry.

Bookings:
Vincent Francis
vfrancis@the-project.co
1 514 463‑5780


SABRINA RINALDIMAKEUP & HAIR

With a career spanning over a decade, Sabrina Rinaldi is a celebrated makeup and hair artist. Her enthusiasm for the fashion and beauty industry is apparent in her personal style and vast catalogue of references, making her a dynamic asset on set.

Through her time in both Toronto and Montreal, Rinaldi has worked with Harper’s Bazaar, Cosmopolitan, Fashion, Elle Canada, Elle Quebec, Glow and Dress To Kill. Her advertising work has included campaigns for Ogilvy, Ssense, Simons, Hudson’s Bay, Lise Watier, Revlon, Harry Rosen, Garnier, Giorgio Armani and Rudsak.

Rinaldi’s celebrity clientele includes Hilary Duff, Maripier Morin, Jenna Elfman, Sophie Gregoire-Trudeau, Anna Paquin, Lindsay Lohan, Taryn Manning, Rebecca Romijn, Catherine Keener, Zac Posen, Hugh Dancy And Dean and Dan Caten of Dsquared. an editorial favourite and beauty expert, her clientele includes top models Karlie Kloss, Joan Smalls, Devon Windsor, Sasha Pivovarova, Sigrid Agren, Anais Pouliot, Grace Mahary, Heather Marks, Rianne Ten Haken, Ginta Lapina, Meghan Collison, Rachel Alexander, Liisa Winkler, Taryn Davidson, Tara Gill, and Amanda Laine.

In 2011 and 2015, Rinaldi received the P&G Beauty Award for best makeup artistry.

Bookings:
Vincent Francis


PDFCOMING SOON

DOWNLOADPDF

INSTAGRAM