Leslie-Ann THOMSON

Makeup & Hair

Leslie-Ann THOMSONMakeup & Hair

Social :

Bookings, Vincent Francis :

Leslie-Ann THOMSON Autodidacte, Leslie-Ann Thomson a compris le lien inextricable entre la haute couture et le maquillage, et la façon de créer une synergie entre les deux, ce qui a fait d'elle l'une des maquilleuses les plus recherchées au Canada. Au-delà des pages des magazines de mode et des panneaux d'affichage des campagnes commerciales de poids, dont Laura Mercier, Aldo, Vichy, Garage, Ssense, La Baie, Refinery 29, Holt Renfrew, Lancôme, Dermablend, Revlon, le travail de Leslie-Ann Thomson s'étend aux artistes, aux célébrités, aux musiciens et aux designers. Elle a travaillé avec Ashley Graham, Arcade Fire, Grimes, Yelle, Priyanka Chopra, Meghan Markle, Kate Upton, Iskra, Christie Brinkley, Melissa Fumero, Stephan James, Arianna Huffington, Annie Murphy, St Vincent, Allie X, Haim, Jordyn Woods, Amber Rose, Miguel, Winnie Harlow, Macklemore et Ryan Lewis, entre autres. Son travail a été présenté dans Elle Canada, Fashion, Rolling Stone, Billboard, The Guardian, Bullet, New York Times Style Magazine, Madame Figaro, Nylon et Dress to Kill, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns. L'artiste ne s'arrête jamais, c'est une passionnée de pop-culture, qui trouve son inspiration dans l'art contemporain, la musique et le design. Leslie-Ann possède également son visa de travail O-1 américain.

Bookings, Vincent Francis :

Leslie-Ann THOMSON

Autodidacte, Leslie-Ann Thomson a compris le lien inextricable entre la haute couture et le maquillage, et la façon de créer une synergie entre les deux, ce qui a fait d'elle l'une des maquilleuses les plus recherchées au Canada. Au-delà des pages des magazines de mode et des panneaux d'affichage des campagnes commerciales de poids, dont Laura Mercier, Aldo, Vichy, Garage, Ssense, La Baie, Refinery 29, Holt Renfrew, Lancôme, Dermablend, Revlon, le travail de Leslie-Ann Thomson s'étend aux artistes, aux célébrités, aux musiciens et aux designers.

Elle a travaillé avec Ashley Graham, Arcade Fire, Grimes, Yelle, Priyanka Chopra, Meghan Markle, Kate Upton, Iskra, Christie Brinkley, Melissa Fumero, Stephan James, Arianna Huffington, Annie Murphy, St Vincent, Allie X, Haim, Jordyn Woods, Amber Rose, Miguel, Winnie Harlow, Macklemore et Ryan Lewis, entre autres.

Son travail a été présenté dans Elle Canada, Fashion, Rolling Stone, Billboard, The Guardian, Bullet, New York Times Style Magazine, Madame Figaro, Nylon et Dress to Kill, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns.

L'artiste ne s'arrête jamais, c'est une passionnée de pop-culture, qui trouve son inspiration dans l'art contemporain, la musique et le design.

Leslie-Ann possède également son visa de travail O-1 américain.

Bookings, Vincent Francis :

Leslie-Ann THOMSON

Makeup & Hair

Leslie-Ann THOMSONMakeup & Hair

Leslie-Ann THOMSON Self-taught, Leslie-Ann Thomson’s understanding of the inextricable link between high fashion and makeup, and how to create synergy between the two, has made her one of the most sought-after makeup artists in Canada. Beyond the pages of fashion magazines and the billboards of heavyweight commercial campaigns, including Laura Mercier, Aldo, Vichy, Garage, Ssense, The Bay, Refinery 29, Holt Renfrew, Lancôme, Dermablend, Revlon, Thomson’s work spans artists, celebrities, musicians, and designers alike. She has worked with Ashley Graham, Arcade Fire, Grimes, Yelle, Priyanka Chopra, Meghan Markle, Kate Upton, Iskra, Christie Brinkley, Melissa Fumero, Stephan James, Arianna Huffington, Annie Murphy, St Vincent, Allie X, Haim, Jordyn Woods, Amber Rose, Miguel, Winnie Harlow, Macklemore, and Ryan Lewis among others. Her work has been showcased in Elle Canada, Fashion, Rolling Stone, Billboard, The Guardian, Bullet, New York Times Style Magazine, Madame Figaro, Nylon, and Dress to Kill, to name a few. The artist never stops, she is a pop-culture fiend, finding inspiration in contemporary art, music, and design. Leslie-Ann also possesses her O-1 work visa to the United States.

Bookings, Vincent Francis:

Leslie-Ann THOMSON

Self-taught, Leslie-Ann Thomson’s understanding of the inextricable link between high fashion and makeup, and how to create synergy between the two, has made her one of the most sought-after makeup artists in Canada. Beyond the pages of fashion magazines and the billboards of heavyweight commercial campaigns, including Laura Mercier, Aldo, Vichy, Garage, Ssense, The Bay, Refinery 29, Holt Renfrew, Lancôme, Dermablend, Revlon, Thomson’s work spans artists, celebrities, musicians, and designers alike.

She has worked with Ashley Graham, Arcade Fire, Grimes, Yelle, Priyanka Chopra, Meghan Markle, Kate Upton, Iskra, Christie Brinkley, Melissa Fumero, Stephan James, Arianna Huffington, Annie Murphy, St Vincent, Allie X, Haim, Jordyn Woods, Amber Rose, Miguel, Winnie Harlow, Macklemore, and Ryan Lewis among others.

Her work has been showcased in Elle Canada, Fashion, Rolling Stone, Billboard, The Guardian, Bullet, New York Times Style Magazine, Madame Figaro, Nylon, and Dress to Kill, to name a few.

The artist never stops, she is a pop-culture fiend, finding inspiration in contemporary art, music, and design.

Leslie-Ann also possesses her O-1 work visa to the United States.

Bookings, Vincent Francis: