Les books de Nisha :

Social :

Bookings, Vincent Francis :

Nisha GULATI C’est lors de sa dernière session à l’université que Nisha a eu la piqûre du monde de la beauté. Après un cours en maquillage, elle se rend à la Semaine de la mode de New York pour y travailler. C’est à ce moment que le déclic a lieu : elle va maintenant consacrer toute son énergie au métier d’artiste-maquilleuse. Amoureuse des voyages, ses escapades, de l’Inde à Londres, lui ont permis de travailler pour le Elle, Grazia, Cosmopolitan et Vogue, puis de suivre la chanteuse Banks partout en Europe le temps d’une tournée. Où qu'elle soit dans le monde, être entourée de personnes intéressantes reste l'un des aspects du travail qu'elle préfère. "J'adore rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Une bonne énergie sur un plateau m'incite à être créative", explique-t-elle. La somme de son travail est parue dans Wonderland, Elle Canada et Harper's Bazaar Vietnam, ainsi que sur le visage de quelques beautés internationales, comme Carla Bruni et Priyanka Chopra.

Les books Makeup & Hair :

Social :

Les books de Nisha :

Social :

Bookings, Vincent Francis :

Nisha GULATI

C’est lors de sa dernière session à l’université que Nisha a eu la piqûre du monde de la beauté. Après un cours en maquillage, elle se rend à la Semaine de la mode de New York pour y travailler. C’est à ce moment que le déclic a lieu : elle va maintenant consacrer toute son énergie au métier d’artiste-maquilleuse.

Amoureuse des voyages, ses escapades, de l’Inde à Londres, lui ont permis de travailler pour le Elle, Grazia, Cosmopolitan et Vogue, puis de suivre la chanteuse Banks partout en Europe le temps d’une tournée.

Où qu'elle soit dans le monde, être entourée de personnes intéressantes reste l'un des aspects du travail qu'elle préfère. "J'adore rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Une bonne énergie sur un plateau m'incite à être créative", explique-t-elle. La somme de son travail est parue dans Wonderland, Elle Canada et Harper's Bazaar Vietnam, ainsi que sur le visage de quelques beautés internationales, comme Carla Bruni et Priyanka Chopra.

Bookings, Vincent Francis :

Social:

Bookings, Vincent Francis:

Nisha GULATI Nisha caught the beauty bug while she was completing her bachelor’s. After taking a makeup class, she was invited by a cosmetic brand she was working with at the time to work during New York Fashion Week. That’s when it clicked: from now on, she would invest all of her energy in becoming a makeup artist. Self-described as a travel enthusiast, her oversea adventures, from India to London, have allowed her to work with Elle, Grazia and Cosmopolitan, Vogue, and singer Banks, while she was touring everywhere across Europe. Wherever she is in the world, being surrounded by interesting people remains one of her favorite sides of the job. “I love meeting new people. A good energy on a set inspires me to be creative”, she explains. The sum of her work has appeared in Wonderland, Elle Canada ans Harper’s Bazaar Vietnam, as well as on some international beauties’ faces, such as Carla Bruni and Priyanka Chopra.

Makeup & Hair books:

Social:

Social:

Bookings, Vincent Francis:

Nisha GULATI

Nisha caught the beauty bug while she was completing her bachelor’s. After taking a makeup class, she was invited by a cosmetic brand she was working with at the time to work during New York Fashion Week. That’s when it clicked: from now on, she would invest all of her energy in becoming a makeup artist.

Self-described as a travel enthusiast, her oversea adventures, from India to London, have allowed her to work with Elle, Grazia and Cosmopolitan, Vogue, and singer Banks, while she was touring everywhere across Europe.

Wherever she is in the world, being surrounded by interesting people remains one of her favorite sides of the job. “I love meeting new people. A good energy on a set inspires me to be creative”, she explains. The sum of her work has appeared in Wonderland, Elle Canada and Harper’s Bazaar Vietnam, as well as on some international beauties’ faces, such as Carla Bruni and Priyanka Chopra.

Bookings, Vincent Francis: